Ideal Inspiration Blogger Award #2

Hey guys! I’m super late for this one, but I’m glad to finally post it. So I have been nominated for the Ideal Inspiration Blogger Award for the second time. I mean how cool is that? I would like to thank my fellow blogger and an amazing writer Manoj for nominating me and finding my blog worth the inspiration. It means a lot to me. Do check out Manoj’s blog for a strong dose of motivation, song reviews and some beautifully written stories and poems.

Ideal Inspiration Blogger Award is a non-official Award to the bloggers as a reward of wonderful work on their blogs. It’s just as important because it really reflects the good impact we can have on other people’s lives. It is important for the inspiration towards the success journey of our fellow bloggers and especially newbie’s to become the future Stars.

Rules

  1. Thank the person who has nominated you and provide a link back to his/her blog
  2. Answer their questions
  3. Nominate up to 9 other bloggers and ask them 5 new questions
  4. Notify the nominees through their blog by visiting and commenting on their blog 
  5. List the rules and display the “Ideal Inspiration Blogger Award” logo
  6. Provide the link of the Award creator of the Ideal Inspiration Blogger award as Rising Star from:  https://idealinspiration.blog

Answers for the questions asked by Manoj

Q1. How important is freedom of speech and the right to privacy to you?

Well this is a very interesting question. For me, freedom of speech is everything. Having the right to express myself the way I want without any limits, means a lot to me as a writer. And as a writer, right to privacy is also very important to me in every aspect. I feel it is very basic for everyone to understand that we should give space to the other person and not invade their privacy.

Q2 How the internet is affecting youth in a good and bad way?

Well, this is a very relevant question in the era that is digitally growing faster every minute. One good thing is that the internet keeps us connected, take WordPress for example, without its I would not be able to write as confidently I can today and I wouldn’t have you guys to listen and appreciate. So clearly internet is a huge source of information. However, we cannot deny the fact that cyber security is an increasing concern and internet is proving to be dangerous in many ways and harm the user’s cyber space. The more it grows, the more dangerous it becomes.

Q3 What type of clothes do you like? Ethnic or western.

I love both Ethnic and western clothes. My choices are driven by the occasions.But I can pull on both the looks that’s for sure!

Q4 Which male and female singer you like the most?

My current favourite male singer is Ritviz. His songs are like a detox for me and they drive me crazy. And also Jubin Nautiyal. My current favourite Female singer is Jasleen Royal. She has an amazing voice.

Q5 Which character of a movie or a show you relate or like?

A character (actually 2 of them)who I like watching are Monica and Phoebe from the very Iconic show F.R.I.E.N.D.S . A lot of you will agree to me? All the friends lovers let me know in that comments who your favourite character is? I would love to know!

My Questions

  1. How has your blog helped you grow?
  2. What inspires you to write(not blogging)?
  3. What is the one thing that drives you crazy and instantly changes your mood?
  4. Do you believe in miracles?
  5. How do you deal with pessimistic people?

My Nominees

1.Ananya Surendran
https://themirage6.wordpress.com

2.https://besondersite.wordpress.com
Prerna’s blog

3.readwithme
https://readswith.wordpress.com

4. Blog with Shreya
https://blogwithshreya.wordpress.com

5. Artpsycho
https://artpsychoblog.wordpress.com

6. Let’s talk
https://allletstalk.wordpress.com

7. OUTLINING MAGIC
https://booksndiariesbyvidhi.wordpress.com

8. sakshi shinde
https://wwwselflovee.wordpress.com

9. Zoewiezoe
http://zoewiezoe.com

I hope my nominees accept my nomination and answer my questions. Really looking forward to hear from these amazing bloggers!!

Thank you so much again Manoj Mehra for nominating me!

Enjoyed reading this post? Check out my Ideal inspiration blogger award #1

Lets connect on Linkedn Snapchat Pinterest

Thank you for reading and supporting my blog. It really means alot to me:))

Stay tuned for the next post!!

Love Love

33 thoughts on “Ideal Inspiration Blogger Award #2

  1. Congratulations Aditi! Thank you for nominating me 💖 I will answer your questions here if you don’t mind 🙂

    1. How has your blog helped you grow?
    More I express myself through writing, more I grow. And connecting with creative people, really makes me happy.
    2. What inspires you to write(not blogging)?
    I am highly influenced by nature. Observant ny nature, I tend to admire the unnoticeable.
    3. What is the one thing that drives you crazy and instantly changes your mood?
    Talking to besties (cuz we don’t have normal conversations 😁)
    4. Do you believe in miracles?
    Hmm. Don’t know about miracles. But I do believe in unexpected things happening to me 😂
    5. How do you deal with pessimistic people?
    Give them time…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So awesome that you nominated me, I am honored!
    But also a total party pooper because I don’t join in on thezs award things because I can’t risk getting addicted ;)!

    Loved your execution though, and well deserved!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I haven’t heard Ritviz yet. I have to listen to his songs. Jubin and Jasleen have amazing voice. I also like FRIENDS. When I saw first, I used to like Joey and Chandler, but after seeing FRIENDS few more times, I started liking Ross very much because his expressions are really good.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. You should definately listen to Ritviz. Even I like joey and chandler. I feel like all characters are the best version of themselves, so difficult to choose any one favourite.Good to know about your choices 🙂

    Like

  5. Thank you for taking out time and answering my questions, especially the last answer, very simple yet powerful. It would be great if you accept the nomination through your blog post to acknowledge it and make it more interactive. However it is totally your call if you don’t want to post! Thank you for your participation again. Means alot 🌸💙

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hey Aditi, I’m glad you liked the answer 💕 I have stopped doing award posts on my blog. However, I remain grateful for all the nominations and try to answer the questions. I hope you understand 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment