Kennedy Award of Excellence Nomination!!

Hey guys!

I hope everyone is safe and happy. I am extremely excited and happy to announce that I have been nominated for the Kennedy Award of Excellence by the very amazing Poetry maniac . This award is extremely special as I was nominated for it on my Birthday ( Check out my Special birthday post here). I express my deepest gratitude to the poetry maniac for making my birthday extra special. You should definitely check out the blog for some beautiful written poems and inspirational posts!

The objectives of this award are that the chosen blog

Through its writing, presentation and objectives, fosters human values; promoting intellectual, emotional and moral growth of peers”. (Source– https://timelessmind.org/)Parneetsachdev

THE RULES

The recipient may thank the person who has nominated her.

The recipient should post a photo of the award on her blog in a post.

The recipient may nominate as many blogs for this award (minimum five).

Following questions to be answered.

i What lessons did you learn from Corona?

ii What values drive you?

iii Which is your favourite movie?

iv. Whom have you ever loved from your heart?

v Your dreams in life?

My Answers

i What lessons did you learn from Corona?

This pandemic has highlighted the importance of my health and how important it is to make it our priority. I also learned the importance of living in the present and enjoying it rather than being busy in planning for the future which is uncertain. It is a wake up call for the world to make us realise that the future is uncertain and we cannot control it in spite of all the planning. So one should respect the presence by living it and taking care of ourselves as without good health there is not future to plan for.

ii What values drive you?

The values that drive me are hardwork, kindness, sincerity, happiness and self love. I believe these are the key values that define me as a person and at the same time the values that I look for in people around me.

iii Which is your favourite movie?

Okay, this is a tough question because there isn’t always any one movie that I admire. Every movie has something different to offer. But to name a few it is Dil Dhadkane Do, Queen, Piku and Zindagi Na milegi Dobara.

iv. Whom have you ever loved from your heart?

I am not sure what this question really wants me to answer. But the people I love more than anything is my family. They are my everything.

v Your dreams in life?

My dream in life is to be a good human being and just be happy in whatever I am doing. I know this sounds a bit cliche but just give it thought what can you dream more than just being happy. It sounds simple but its not. Happiness Is an art and it takes a lifetime to master it and my life journey literally revolves around it. To be happy and make others happy too:)

My Nominations

I would like to nominate the following bloggers for the same. Kindly answer the same questions as above.

  1. Glee Sparkle
    https://gleesparkle.com

2. https://buyitrightforlife.wordpress.com

3.CᖇazY Neᖇɗs
https://crazienerds.wordpress.com

4.https://alphanatical.wordpress.com

5.Mahesh Mali https://awesomengers.wordpress.com/

6.Mitty https://bemittydrg.wordpress.com

I hope my Nominees accepted my Nomination. You all are amazing bloggers and you deserve this nomination💜. All the best! 🙂

I would also like to thank my fellow readers and friends for supporting me and showing so much towards my blog. You guys are my biggest supporters and without you I would not have come this long. So keep loving me and I will keep entertaining you all with my blog posts! Once again Thank you so much. Love you all.💙💙

For similar award nomination posts click here.

Stay home. Stay safe.

Love.Love.

22 thoughts on “Kennedy Award of Excellence Nomination!!

  1. Congratulations on the award, Aditi! Your responses are so thoughtful. All the favourite movies you’ve listed matches with mine too. (:

    Thanks a lot for nominating my blog. Have a great day!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment